NIFTY 50

Lok Sabha election results 2019: Here is the list of former CMs who lost

Updated : May 24, 2019 06:15 PM IST

Elections 2019 saw the Congress stumble to another crushing defeat. Nothing signifies the scale of this defeat than this list of 8 Former Chief  Ministers who failed to win

primo org
Have you signed up for Primo, our daily newsletter?
It has all the stories and data on the market, business, economy and tech that you need to know.
cnbc two logos
To keep watching CNBC-TV18, India's No. 1 English Business News Channel, call your Cable or DTH Operator and subscribe now for just Rs. 4 per month. You can also subscribe to CNBC-TV18 Prime HD for Re 1/- per month.Find out more
Live TV