NIFTY 50

Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections: Polling begins; contest mainly between BJP, Congress

Updated : November 28, 2018 10:34 AM IST

The polling will end in the three constituencies -- Baihar, Lanji and Paraswada -- at 3 PM, while it will continue till 5 PM in all the other constituencies.
The contest is mainly between the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and the Congress, though the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) and the Samajwadi Party (SP) are also in the fray. 

You May Also Like

Live TV

recommended for you