NIFTY 50

Karnataka CM HD Kumaraswamy to seek trust vote, asks Assembly Speaker to fix time

Updated : July 12, 2019 02:06 PM IST

A total of 16 MLAs including 13 from the Congress have resigned even as two independents
Earlier today, the Supreme Court ordered status quo on the July 10 plea by Karnataka's rebel Congress and JDS MLAs

You May Also Like

Live TV