NIFTY 50

Delhi Metro's Dwarka-Najafgarh corridor to open today

Updated : October 04, 2019 08:28 AM IST

The corridor consists of three stations — Dwarka (interchange with Blue Line), Nangli and Najafgarh.
With the opening of this section, the Delhi Metro network will expand to 377 km with 274 stations, including the Noida-Greater Noida Aqua Line.
After the Dwarka Sector 21 station, now Dwarka will become the second interchange facility in the Dwarka sub-city.
Delhi Metro's Dwarka-Najafgarh corridor to open today
primo org
Have you signed up for Primo, our daily newsletter?
It has all the stories and data on the market, business, economy and tech that you need to know.
cnbc two logos
To keep watching CNBC-TV18, India's No. 1 English Business News Channel, call your Cable or DTH Operator and subscribe now for just Rs. 4 per month. You can also subscribe to CNBC-TV18 Prime HD for Re 1/- per month.Find out more

You May Also Like

Live TV