• SENSEX
    NIFTY 50
Economy

US Federal Reserve policymakers to meet as scheduled on Wednesday

Updated : January 30, 2019 08:08 AM IST

The FOMC will release a statement as scheduled at 2 PM EST (1900 GMT) and hold a news conference starting at 2:30 PM EST (1930 GMT), the Fed said.
US Federal Reserve policymakers to meet as scheduled on Wednesday
primo org
Have you signed up for Primo, our daily newsletter?
It has all the stories and data on the market, business, economy and tech that you need to know.
cnbc two logos
To keep watching CNBC-TV18, India's No. 1 English Business News Channel, call your Cable or DTH Operator and subscribe now for just Rs. 4 per month. You can also subscribe to CNBC-TV18 Prime HD for Re 1/- per month.Find out more

You May Also Like

Live TV