NIFTY 50

Messi, Rapinoe win Ballon d’Or awards

Updated : December 03, 2019 04:49 PM IST

Messi has received the Ballon d’Or previously in 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, and 2015.
United States captain Megan Rapinoe won her first Ballon d’Or
Liverpool defender Virgil van Dijk was second in the polling this year
Messi, Rapinoe win Ballon d’Or awards
primo org
Have you signed up for Primo, our daily newsletter?
It has all the stories and data on the market, business, economy and tech that you need to know.
cnbc two logos
To keep watching CNBC-TV18, India's No. 1 English Business News Channel, call your Cable or DTH Operator and subscribe now for just Rs. 4 per month. You can also subscribe to CNBC-TV18 Prime HD for Re 1/- per month.Find out more

You May Also Like

Live TV